Close X
Lakeside Insurance logo
Lakeside Insurance star icon

WHAT are we about?

From the Midwest to the Mountain West our combined operations have you covered. Lakeside Insurance Center, LLC has been proudly serving the people of Colorado and the Rocky Mountain region since 1962. Since 2010, we have integrated operations with McCarron and Associates DBA The Insurance Center who have been serving Metropolitan Detroit, Michigan and surrounding areas since 1948. We currently place insurance for businesses and families nationwide and have expertise in handling international operations. We have the experience that has you covered from coast to coast. In addition to business insurance, our agency also specializes in personal lines auto, home, life, boat and umbrella insurance. We are an independent agent, representing top insurance companies throughout the country. As an independent agent, we are able to offer a complete line of insurance products, as well as provide comparative rating of all our companies to present you with a product that fits your needs at the best price. Our agency welcomes the opportunity to earn your business and become a partner with you too!

Our Mission

To listen, educate and guide our clients with integrity, diverse products, and the highest standards, enabling individuals and business to thrive, succeed, and protect their legacy.

Let's Get Started

Lakeside Insurance star icon

MEET OUR TEAM

Your local insurance experts.

Michael McCarron, CIC profile photo

Michael McCarron, CIC

President Business Insurance
Mccarron@lakeside-insurance.com
Gillian McCarron profile photo

Gillian McCarron, CIC

Vice President
gillian@lakeside-insurance.com
Dustin Nichols, CISR profile photo

Dustin Nichols, CISR

Business Insurance Agent
Dustin@lakeside-insurance.com
Judy Graham, CISR profile photo

Judy Graham, CISR

Business Insurance Account Manager
judy@lakeside-insurance.com
Brandi Asker profile photo

Brandi Asker

Personal Insurance Agent
Brandi@lakeside-insurance.com
Stacy Garcia profile photo

Stacy Garcia

Personal Insurance Agent
Stacy@lakeside-insurance.com
Erika Lespron profile photo

Erika Lespron

Personal Insurance Agent
Erika@lakeside-insurance.com
Darla Menger, CPCU profile photo

Darla Menger, CPCU

Personal Insurance Agent
Darla@lakeside-insurance.com
Mary Meyer profile photo

Mary Meyer

Personal Lines Account Manager
Mary@lakeside-insurance.com
Robert Smith profile photo

Robert Smith

Safety Coordinator, Claims Advocate & Risk Engineer
Bob@lakeside-insurance.com
Jackie Patterson profile photo

Jackie Patterson

Front Desk Agent
Jackie@lakeside-insurance.com
Nate Hubbard profile photo

Nate Hubbard

Student Intern
Nate@lakeside-insurance.com